NEXT CineMAXers LIVE TUESDAY 8PM PST/11PM EST

The Academy Award nominations… Reviews including THE FOUNDER, MOONLIGHT, LIVE BY NIGHT and a look at Max’s TOP 10 FILMS OF 2017.

NEXT Marc Germain LIVE TUESDAY 7PM PST/10PM EST

NEXT Steven Spierer LIVE SATURDAY 10AM PST/1PM EST

Steve starts out talking about yesterday’s inauguration, how we got from President Obama to President Trump, what we should expect from any president, including President Trump. Then, Steve, a practicing attorney, talks about law school, how to pass the bar, and why some bad lawyers make great judges.

Daily Turismo Radio, 12/2/16

Podcast Available Soon

Steven Spierer, 11/19/16

Despite the fact that Americans spend more time and money in search of happiness than any other nation on earth, research shows that the United States is one of the least contented, most anxious countries in the developed world. Steve interviews Ruth Whippman, author of America the Anxious: How Our Pursuit of Happiness is Creating […]

Play

Daily Turismo Radio, 11/18/16

Featuring the LA Auto Show

Play

Daily Turismo Radio, 11/11/16

Podcast available soon

Daily Turismo Radio, 10/7/16

With Vince gone we finally have a good time in studio as Cflo does the new from a LeMons race and Ashley tells Mazda stories from her weekend at Laguna Seca. We also do Get Off My Driveway!!! And did I mention No Vince! Podcast available soon

Steven Spierer, 6/18/16

Steve interviews five time United States Congressman, Professor of Law and Economics, and former Supreme Court Attorney/Law Clerk Tom Campbell about the state of the State of California, Donald Trump, the Republican party and the future of each. PODCAST AVAILABLE SOON

Play

Sticks & Stone, 2/2/16

Smitty & Phil and music and sports and more.

Play